2020 X3M Competition — $671/month 36/10k <> $6,924 DAS ($4,900 MSDs) — Black/Black Alcantara, Exec. Package, Vent. Seats

, ,

Testing the waters here. I just have barely been driving the car at all and I feel like all of that fun power is going to waste on me personally. I’m curious to see if anyone would be interested in the lease transfer at this point so I can put some more love and mileage into my '86 MR2. I’d plan on keeping the extra $671 incentive from the dealership that was originally part of that deal (they messed up on a few things in the contract and the delivery date meaning I couldn’t use the car for the first month), so the effective price was/still is $671/Month (which is what I’m paying BMW currently). I’m unsure if the Gov’t fee is supposed to be carried over in the ‘Cash Due’ section, maybe someone can clarify that part for me since I’m new to the Transfers postings here.

Common Questions Asked:

• Do I need to pay tax in my state?

That depends and you would need to check with your local tag office on out of state transfers if you do not reside in Georgia.

Year, Make, Model, and Trim: 2020 BMW X3M Competition

MSRP: $82,695
Monthly payment (pre-tax): $671
Effective monthly payment (if incentive is provided): $671

Current mileage: 800
Maturity mileage: 30,075
Effective miles per month: 950 (est)
Maturity date: 6/26/2023

MSD due (if any): $4,900 (refundable at end of lease)
Cash due (if any): $2,024
Incentive for new lessee (if any): NA

Total DAS initial payment for takeover: $6,924

Financial institution: BMW FS
Transfer fee: ($100 Application/$400 Transfer)
Out-of-state transfer allowed (yes/no): Yes

Vehicle condition (accidents, tire wear, etc.), options, and other details: New and shiny :slight_smile:

Link to Build: https://www.bmwusa.com/build-your-own.html#/studio/eb6q60zr/summary!

Photos:

4 Likes

Strong deal

@massacremike Please include the MSDs and DAS in the title.