2020 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Lease (help me with numbers)

Hey guys So Im new to leasing and just want to make my process as smooth as possible I have tried to use the search bar but all post were a little outdated or not In NY so if you guys could help me out and update me on the numbers that would be great please keep snarky comments to yourself I’m just looking for help !

What MF,Residual,and Lease and Loyalty credits (if any) Should I be looking for on a 2020 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for 36/10k zip code 14301 ?

Read the wiki

Then do some work →

Get the residual and mf from edmunds forums

2020 likely isn’t supported anymore by lease programs.

Then look at some broker spreadsheets to get a baseline for what you should be looking for deal wise. Several brokers have Nissan @aronchi and @AutoNinjas to name two in your region. They likely will make this a very easy transaction. Some brokers charge fees, some don’t (depends on their comp model). Compare the deals be an educated consumer.

Best of luck

1 Like

Having current, accurate information for residual value, money factor, and incentives is important in understanding your deal. As such, going directly to a source that has access to that data from the captive banks is your best option. The forums at Edmunds are where we go to get that information, as they have direct access to it from the captive banks. You’ll want to post in the model specific thread for the vehicle you’re interested in and request the most current numbers for your zip code. It is often easiest to find that thread by searching Google for “Edmunds lease” followed by the model of vehicle you’re interested in.

It is practically impossible for us to tell you what a “good” monthly payment is for your specific lease as lease programs are highly dependent on region, personal qualifications, tax rates, etc.