2020 Audi S4 Premium Plus Deal Check

I am a newb when it comes to leasing. I have never leased before. Just got a quote on the 2020 Audi S4 Premium Plus. $756.31 x 36months. I got a quote on 36/15k What do you guys think??

MSRP: $57,800

Discount: $$4,039

Incentive(Audi Lease cash): $2,000

Selling Price: $51,761

They did not provide me with MF and RV…

Looks like you need to take a look at Leasing 101 since you are a “newb”. Verify incentives, MF, RV. Otherwise this is a terrible deal.

As you said it, you need to study what comprises the datapoints for a lease.

1 Like

I was told the MF is 0.00139 and Residual 53%

Your website calculator screenshot doesn’t show it.

There are so many things to point out here. Down payment of 4.5k is a no no. Your discount is poor, pre-incentive discount is probably abismal.

Who told you the MF and residual are those values? It seems like you should not be talking to a dealer unless you have a deal to offer them.

MSDs aren’t even an option in this calculator.

Please, before you do anything else - read up on Leasing 101 and apply that knowledge forward.

Good luck.

I got a 2020 S4 premium plus on memorial day (socal santa monica audi)

$570 a month $2400 due at signing. 36months/10k miles a year

-Carbon fiber trim
-black optics wheels/trim
-Bang and Olusen audio

I just don’t have the S sport package (red brakes and sport differential). I don’t track the car so I don’t care about not having the sport diff. I also don’t have the audi navigation, but I don’t care since the 2020 is touchscreen and supports apple car play.

They gave that car away. What dealer discount did you negotiate?

I contacted a bunch of dealers. Van Nuys said $750 a month with 5k down (go f*** yourself), Valencia also said $700+ a month (again go f*** yourself), Calabasas said around $640 a month +tax, and finally Santa monica gave me that figure.

S4 is a sick car, but not worth near $800 with tax, that’s M4 money.