2019 TLX Lease Good?

I have 2 lease offers currently for a 2019 TLX AWD. One is for the AWD Tech the other is for the AWD A-Spec. I am new to leasing and the site and I see $50-60k cars going for $300 a month for luxury SUV’s and I’m just curious if this is a good deal. I’m not getting as high of a leasehackr score either.

2019 TLX AWD w/ Technology

**MSRP: $43,095
**Selling Price: $38625
**Monthly Payment: $399
**Cash Due at Signing: $1100 (first month payment and dealer admin fee of $699)
**Incentives: $6245

**Months: 36
**Annual Mileage: 12,000
**MF: 0.00093
**Residual: 50%

**Region: Midwest
**Leasehackr Score: 9.6

2019 TLX AWD A-Spec Red

**MSRP: $45795
**Selling Price: $41,000
**Monthly Payment: $430
**Cash Due at Signing: $1130 (first month payment and dealer admin fee of $699)
**Incentives: $5600

**Months: 36
**Annual Mileage: 12,000
**MF: 0.00093
**Residual: 52%

**Region: Midwest
**Leasehackr Score: 9.5

I am no expert but there are plenty here that can chime in. The important thing to remember is that not all 50k cars lease alike, leases are highly dependent on sales price, and residual (projected resale value) so vehicles that have great resale tend to lease at much better prices. Of course factories influence this dynamic quite a bit, some take on more residual risk than others to move inventory.

Decisions you need to make are what is most important, the best lease deal or the car you want to live with for 3 years the most. In most cases you won’t get both at the same time. From my perspective these are decent deals.

I’m new here, but I think it’s important to remember that the $50-60k cars going for $300/mo (and I don’t actually recall seeing such a deal recently) are the exception, even for people who know how to deal. MB and BMW highly incentivize leasing, so things like loyalty and especially MSDs can make a big difference. Incentives also vary by region.