2019 GMC Terrain SLE Lease

Hi Everyone, Been searching through Leasehackrs but no current info on leasing
a 2019 GMC Terrain SLE in the 34103 area code. I was looking for GM incentives
and other bonus discounts. Any help would be appreciated! Thanks!

Contact a local dealer. Autobytel. Edmunds. Every trim has different MF, RV and regional incentives.

Looks like 3000 in incentives off the bat regardless of drive train or fuel type in your zip code. An additional 1500 for Non GM lease, or 500 for GM loyalty. Residual and Money factor are going to vary depending on length of lease, the drivetrain and fuel type and mileage of course. Edmunds can give you those based on the specs, trim and zip code along with the incentive info I pulled.

Very much appreciated!

Hi ElectricEliminator, My sales guy is not even mentioning the $3000 in incentives, when I go to Edmunds where do I find it on that site? Thanks! I’m pretty new at this!

I pulled them from Autobytel with your zip code. $2250.00 and $750.00 in lease cash for the SLE trim in your zip code. Edmunds has the same info on their incentive page too.

https://www.edmunds.com/gmc/terrain/2019/deals/?zip=34103

https://www.autobytel.com/gmc/terrain/2019/incentives/