Monthly Payment: $775
Drive-Off Amount: $0
Months:36
Annual Mileage:10000
MF:0.00272
Residual: 52
Incentives:0
Region: Texas

I’m happy about the sale price. However, the residual and MF boost up the monthly payment by too much. Was told that the high MF is due to low-interest rates for financing. Obviously this is not a good deal according to the 1 percent rule, but I would like to hear y’all’s opinions.

What does Edmunds forums say about MF, RV and incentives?

That discount is actually a lot smaller than you think it is, if Audi is still throwing trunk money on these cars

This isn’t a good deal, but it has nothing to do with the 1% rule

1 Like

What should I expect? This is my very first time looking at leases. I’ve seen in the forum that the MF should be around 0.000121, they didn’t have much info on RV. No dealer incentives and manufacturer’s incentive didn’t apply.

First time trying…honest have no clue where the discount should be

You need to post on the Edmunds forum and ask for this car in your zip, not just look at what others post.

1 Like

I did. 0.000121 was for my zipcode

1 Like

And they didn’t have the RV or incentive information?

Not the one that Ive looked at. I posted a new request just now.

Ask the dealer about tax credit, on top of other things mentioned above

Just as a comparison point for discounts:

I somehow doubt the MF is six decimals

That MF is insane… Even FCA and Kia dealers won’t do that…

Might have remember it wrong. The newest number from Edmunds: .00225 and 55%
,$7000 dealer marketing allowance, for lease or purchase

1 Like

any idea how to negotiate? or should I try another dealer?

I’d walk away from this dealer, and then spend some time doing a good bit more research before reaching out to another dealer. You want to know exactly what the vehicle should lease before talking to a dealer.

1 Like