2018 Hyundia Sonata Limited with Ultimate Package, couple questions

About a week ago i unfortunately got into a car accident, totaling my 2010 Hyundia Sonata which was going to be paid off in about 6 months, So now instead of buying another new car, i decided leasing is the better option for me at this point. I’ve identified that the 2018 Sonata Limited with the Ultimate Package as a good match for me, especially with them seeming to retail well at this time. I’m quite new to leasing so i started to find the process a bit overwhelming, so I have a couple questions that maybe people could help me out with. Some background info, I live in the Tri-city area of NY, and would need a 15k/yr lease as I drive quite a bit. I was looking to get the monthly payment below $250 all inclusive, but if this is not doable please feel free to point me in the right direction of more realistic pricing. Also credit is 750+, that shouldn’t be an issue as well. So now for the questions…

Being only 20 yrs old, I can’t sign up for the Uber for the rebate. If I had one of my parents cosign and they signed up as an Uber driver, would that be a possible way to get the rebate? (Cosigning would strictly be just for the rebate, otherwise not wanted or needed)

For the Boostup bonus, I heard there might be a possible way to manipulate the date to speed up the 30 day process (reason being I want to stack it with the holiday cash incentives). Is this true and if so, how so?

What % off MSRP should I shoot for during negotiations? The current dealership in MA has one listed for $29,976, so about 4.6% below. Does $28,000 sound like a doable price before incentives to reach for, or is that too low/high?

You might want to get some insurance quotes first. Being 20yrs old, and having just totaled a car, the only way your insurability gets any worse is if your male. Your monthly insurance in NYC area could be over $400/mo unless you’re staying on your parents insurance plan.