Year: [2017]
Make, Model, and Trim: [Audi Q5 Premium Plus]
Months/Annual Mileage: [36/10k]
Zip Code: [91377]

Year: [2018]
Make, Model, and Trim: [Audi Q5 Premium Plus]
Months/Annual Mileage: [36/10k]
Zip Code: [91377]

Any help with the 2018 Audi Q5 would also be appreciated. Is there anyway to get $550 a month with $2000 drive offs for the 2018 with max MSD?

1 Like

Id be interested in this too, for the 2018 36/12k in zip 08724.
I’m giving up on an X3 since the 2018 wont be out before my lease ends, and the current generation lacks in both power and technology.

With 2018 Q5’s on the lot now, they are probably getting whatever they want for them.
But figured its still worth a look!

I would also be interested in this. Drove the 2018 Q5 last week and was hooked.

I am a total newbie and have been browsing the boards a lot. Has anyone been able to get any kind of deal on the 2018 Q5? Looking around Southern California, most dealers seem to have 30 or so in stock, so even though they are new, I wonder if they will need to start really moving product.

Anyway, goal is to get 2018 Q5 Premium Plus with 15k/year, 36 months, $3000 or so down, for under $600/month. Am I being unrealistic?

I found it on Edmunds.
If I remember correctly a P+ was .00191 and 62% for 36/12 in NJ.

Ive got no deal on it yet and am waiting for possible holiday deals.
Also reaching out to a lease broker a co-worker has used a lot.

I work in an Audi Dealership here in California, the product is pretty new, recently released but are able to work deals on. the MF is a little high.

I would be more than happy to help you out, where in socal?