Your Lease Consultant: Serving Ohio, PA, and surrounding states

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hello All,

I’d like to introduce myself. I’m new to Leasehackr, but have been helping people over the last couple years get into a new lease. I take pride in making things as easy as possible for the customer. I have been assisting folks in the OH, PA and WV markets primarily, however, have done some work in KY, NY, MD and IN as well. Starting off on Leasehackr, this will be my primary market, but am willing to help out someone in close proximity as well.

I will be posting some deals I can immediately get ahold of in my posts, however, if there is something in particular you are interested in that I don’t have showing, please send me a private message, and I will get back to you as soon as I can. I can also be reached via text at 412-540-5032, or via email at yourleaseconsultant@gmail.com as well.

My fee is 450.00. Once we agree to a deal, I will require payment via Paypal. At this point, you will be connected to the dealership to complete the transaction. Should credit be declined for any reason, you will be refunded in full. Should you decide to cancel prior to picking up the vehicle, you will be refunded at 50%, or 225.00 of my general fee. While working to assist you, should you require quotes for more than 2 vehicles, a non-refundable deposit of 50.00 will be due in order to continue working with you. This fee will be deducted from the 450.00 retainer due upon agreeing to a vehicle.

Should you have any questions, or interested in me finding a vehicle for you, please reach out to me via one of the methods above to get started. When contacting me, I will need the following information to get started:

1. Name
  2. Zip Code
  3. Current lease end date, make and model (if applicable)
  4. What you are currently interested in
  5. Estimated monthly payment, how much cash due at signing you are willing to apply, and if you are interested in using MSDs to lower your rate