Subaru WRX lease advice

Hi all,

I’m new to leasing and this site has been a huge help so far. I was looking to pick up a Subaru wrx base on a 36/12 lease in December. I have not directly spoken to any dealers yet but I see an offer through Subaru’s website for $325/mo $1965das. I know this is not a fantastic deal but it seems to be lower than many offers I have seen online. The offer is only available through November 1st so I’m looking to see if this deal is worth pursuing, or waiting until I was planning to lease.
Thanks,
-Parker

I suspect you’ll find that the deal on the website has a gigantic asterisk next to it that’ll add a couple more thousand dollars to the bill. Never ignore the asterisk.

I was taking a look at that, the $1965 das includes all of the fees.

Is this the deal?

2021 WRX

2021 WRX

Lease a new 2021 WRX for $325/Month

Now through November 1, 2021

Offer Details

Now through November 1, 2021 Lease a new 2021 WRX for $325/Month on a 36-Month Lease (Standard WRX 6MT trim, code MUN-01). $1,965 due at lease signing. $0 security deposit.

View Disclaimers