NYCLIFE Brokering, [New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut]

nj
pa
ct
broker
ca
ny

Hey Everyone,

Most of you all know me, but I decided to make my own broker post as everyone has but me just so everyone knows who I am and what I do.

So I am a broker like various other people on this forum, my goal is to get you a great deal and for you not to have to worry about the hassle of negotiating. Even if you don’t need any help from me feel free to send me a PM on any advice or tips you need from me, i’d be happy to help.

My fee is a total of 400 as of now (locally it is something else). 100 in the form of a non-refundable deposit upfront, to make sure you are serious about brokering with me (the deposit is good for 2 months). Beforehand, I can tell you whether your budget or price goal is realistic or not. Then you provide me a list of a few cars you’d like to have quotes on. Once I find your desired car, I get you all the necessary paperwork (insurance, credit check. etc). So when you arrive at the dealer everything is ready and pre-negotiated.

Thank You Everyone,
Quentin

Email:
excellent.auto.consulting@gmail.com

MY OLD THREAD:

New! 2018 BMW 320i xdrive, 42k msrp, 263 + tax, Including Loyalty, TDAS: 1st month, dmv, msds, documentation, bank [NJ/PA/CT/NY]

What parts of California do you focus on? I live in Northern California, but most good deals are in Southern California.

I do both, however, it really depends on brand. So my northern california mercedes deals are much better than southern california. Likewise, my southern california BMW deals are a lot better than northern california. So it really depends

99 posts were merged into an existing topic: Off Topic Landfill

Bless each and everyone one of them for making our hackr deals possible. They’re the real MVPs :slight_smile: