Nissan '17 SR Turbo Midnight CVT, $224.99?

Year, Make, Model, and Trim: [2017 Nissan SR Turbo Midnight CVT]

MSRP: [$23,545]

Months: [36]
Annual Mileage: [12,000]

MF: ?
Residual: [56%]

Security Deposit: [$0]
Total Due At Signing: [$224.99]
Monthly Payment (incl. tax): [$224.99]

Zip Code: [91401]
Sales Tax Rate: [9%]

I’m assuming they’re giving me about $800 in Rebates to get to the numbers in this offer.

This is my first attempt at this. :innocent: What does everyone think?

Sounds decent, but without knowing the sales price and any available incentives, it’s hard to tell if it can be even better.

1 Like

They wouldn’t share further details over e-mail, unfortunately. :sweat:

Look at edmunds to get available rebates, look at truecar for an idea about dealer discount, then calculate your own payment.

1 Like

Truecar shows the same car without the Midnight Package (which is just $490 to the total), sells for $18,006 to $18,333, at the actual dealership I’ve been e-mailing with. I know that’s with Financing, so how do I convert that into Lease speak. :smile:

Just input the numvers in the calculator and see what you come up with. Find mf either by looking at edmunds forum or posting here in the mf/rv section.

1 Like

Received an offer of $195 a mo with $646 drive off from another dealer.

I was quoted $162 per month 36/12 plus a $1406 (including 1st month) drive off for a 2017 Nissan Sentra SL with the Tech package. It was through the Honcker.com app. Have not yet seen the contract, but closing on Friday morning. If all goes well and the #'s are accurate, I’ll post them once all is complete. I know it’s not the Turbo, and the SL might be a little underpowered, but depending what your needs are, mine comes with heated, leather seats, power driver’s seat, Bose stereo, forward emergency braking system, intelligent cruise control etc…