Need help with leasing 2020 Hyundai Tucson ultimate AWD

Hi Everyone,
My car got totaled and I am in the immediate market for a 2020 Hyundai Tucson ultimate AWD.

For some reason I cant get logged into the Edmund’s forum to get residuals amd MF. I need numbers for 36/15 for February 2020 in central NJ. What would be a good deal on this car?

Thanks.

I’d recommend creating a new account to get on the Edmunds forums. Search the marketplace on here and look at broker provided Hyundai deals to give yourself an idea. Not sure the Tucson is going to make a very good lease. Good luck!

You may have to wait a day or two. The month just started today and it will take time for everyone to have numbers populated.

Report back here after getting info from Edmunds forums

Can someone please give me some input/feedback on this deal? I am new to leasing and the lease hacker forum.

See calculator Link Below. My actual payment came out to be $210. What is a good Leasehackr score? First time leasing so I am looking to learn and do better in 3 years from now.

The dealership said they lost money on this deal. Do you think that is true?

Thank You.

Only $1,800 discount? That’s it?

Yes, $1,800 off MSRP. $1,800 Down. $2,500 in Incentives / Promos. They monthly payment started at $236 and I got it down to $210 after a long while. My goal was $200.

How could I have gotten the deal that I want? How to do you get the monthly payment down without putting down more money?

What is a good Lease Hacker Score?

Is the money factored negotiable? I think that .00140 was high based on other deals I have seen on this site.

Thank You!

You have to qualify for more incentives and/or negotiate a larger discount.

A post-sale rebate from BonusDrive might bring your total cost down by $500

The LH score is irrelevant.