Need a new 2 year lease with less payments

Hello Hackrs,
A newbie here. I just changed jobs and drive about 80miles per day RT and in SoCal. Currently renting car from Avis for about $150 per week .
Looking to lease a car with zero Down payment for about 2 years with less payments as possible. Used to drive 2016 Mustang before and left it in Michigan at brother for job change here in SoCal. Preferably similar style car or car with less monthly payment (~200) is good for my commute.

$100 per month with $0 down payment is probably impossible unless you qualify for lease conquest and find a Chevy dealer willing to play ball with a bonus tagged Cruze. And even then you might have to pay more for 15k miles per year.

Yeah, it’s probably going to have to be the lease of the year to get those rates, especially if you’re looking at 15k+ miles/yr and want to be particular about the style of car too.

Thanks for the update guys… I thought I mentioned ~200 prior, but it was indeed 100. Updated now

So, yes looking for good model car with 10k miles (since i may get to work remote for 2days a week) for about 200 per month with zero down.

You can get a nicely equipped Sentra, Corolla, Elantra, etc for <$200, with $0 or just first month due at signing. A Jetta if you need something “European”.

I haven’t seen any Mini specials lately–there were some good deals on loaners a while ago. Loberant’s BMW loaners started at around $250 plus TTL & doc fee. The cheapest of those are probably gone too.

Someone mentioned Chevy Trax being cheap but those Chevy deals almost always require a lease conquest to be eligible.

Try swap a lease dot com and see what you can find there. It won’t be instant though, and sounds like you need a car right away to stop burning through $150 per week.

You better make sure of this first or you will be up for a surprise in the middle of your lease.

sentra, or any midsize in that case is an easy find for about 200 pm.