Mazda CX-5 lease deal - Expert Help Needed

Hello,
I would need expert inputs on the quote I received on CX-5 Grand Touring w/ Preferred Package option (FWD). I have gone through many discussions on this forum, checked MF/RV at edmunds.com. Collected quotes from more than 4 dealerships. The best (based on the monthly payment), sharing below. Is this a good deal? Is there a room for further negotiation?

MSRP - $33,035
Selling price - $30,179 (before incentive)
Incentive - $720
DAS - $614
Initial down payment - $0
MSD - $0
Monthly Payment - $381 (including tax)
first month payment - waived off (mazda offer)
Term - 36 months
Miles - 12K/year
MF - 0.00027
RV - 57%

Thanks,
Kris

So how does the deal compare with your research?

I am unable to make out if mine is better or worse compared to others. This is my first time leasing so, need guidance.

To compare deals across dealers for cars with similar MSRPs, just compare total lease cost over 3 year period: (Monthly payment x 36) + DAS.

The critical variable to any good Mazda deal centers around a well negotiated pre-incentive discount.

$33,035 MSRP
$30,179 SP before Incentives
$ 2,856 Dealer Discount
8.7% Pre-Incentive Discount

You have a good deal for this market where the dealers have been dealt the better hand (low inventory = less discounting). You could stop now and start driving your new CX-5.

If you must have a great deal - 10% pre-incentive is your target. It maybe tough to get in this market. To be honest, you are in no-mans land. You are $450 away from a great deal - that’s all that separates an 8.7 and 10% pre-incentive. So you need to decide if you want to gun for 10% or spend your time doing something more enjoyable.