Looking to lease a sports car. Advise?

Hello!! I am new to leasing and looking for some advise. I am looking looking to get into 1 of 3 cars.

Corvette Grand Sport MSRP - 79,390
BMW M4 MSRP - 76,390
Camaro LZ1 MSRP - 64.,290

I am looking not trying to go above 800/month. I will have a 3k tax credit from my trade in and i could put down as much as 2k. I am not planning on leasing till December. Are any of these feasible, considering the discounts that are being offered (or so I’m hearing)?

Unless programs change dramatically, you can cross off the Corvette and M4 off your list. I don’t know enough about the Camaro to comment on it.

1 Like

800 is prob not happening on a ZL1

1 Like

I heard of a couple of people getting an m3 or m4 for right around 840. and that was with nothing down at all.

1 Like

When did they get those deals? Why don’t you ask them for details to replicate?

1 Like

Was that before or after BMW programs changed?

Im not close to them at all. just over heard it at the track from one guy, and the other was a salesmen. I just know they both sign for their lease in Dec.

1 Like

I would assume before…both were last December.

You can take over my 2016 M3 lease :blush:

1 Like

Your best bet might be to find a Lease Take over of a 2016/17 M3/4 when MSD’s existed and BMW actually wanted to lease cars.

No chance on the Camaro, they lease horribly.

1 Like

Can still get a 1% deal on M3s

1 Like

I got that on an M3 not too long ago, but it was when the fleet program actually meant something.
PS one bob smith in calabasas has 17 M4s in stock (no m3s) , maybe they are trying to move one idk.

1 Like

Still new to this and dont know that the 1% deal is.

1 Like