I have a 2008 car and I graduated less than 24 months ago, where can I still get conquest and new grad incentives?

Already got rejected by Honda because they need a 2009 or newer and 12 months since graduation. Which manufacturers offer these incentives for my situation? Thanks.

Have you checked on Honda Website about their Grad program ? Also, while it is good to awail such rebates, sometimes you can check other brands that could be better at pricing even without these available rebates. (Eg infiniti which doesnt offer college grad yet)

Huh, just double checked and looks like Honda is past 24 months. I guess the dealer was misinformed.

Thanks for the tip on Infiniti, I’ll take a look.

I doubt. You need to negotiate your deal before you mention college grad. Add the college grad after you have achieved the lowest possible price.

1 Like

BMW Comes to mind however with some caveats…

BMW Financial Services and BMW North America are pleased to announce the continuation of the successful $1,000 Lease/APR Credit for the College Graduate program.

Program Details
– $1,000 Lease/APR Credit is good towards the lease or finance of any new BMW MY2019 or newer vehicle, excluding All M2 Coupes, M3 CS Sedan, M4 CS Coupe, MY19 M5 and M5 Competition Sedan, through BMW FS.
– Super Elite rate available for eligible graduates who qualify for Standard Plus credit tier or better.
– Advance will be based on customer’s FICO score and income.
– Security Deposit Waiver, unless stipulated by credit.
Program Criteria
– Graduation from an accredited college or university, within the United States, with an Undergraduate, Graduate or Associate’s degree earned within previous 24 months OR eligible for graduation within next 6 months with a verifiable offer of employment.
– A copy of the graduate’s diploma or official transcript.
– POI or employer letter with the Human Resources representative’s contact information, stating position/title,
and income.