I am a broker and have a crazy deal on VOLVO S90 NY NJ PA MA

crazy lease deals on volvo s90
msrp 59290
selling price 47278
thats 20% of msrp

message me for price

1 Like

you realize that this deal is very easily attainable right?

I mean that price is nothing to write home about, Honcker is even showing better.

1 Like

With Volvo lease cash + about 8-9% off MSRP - easily doable

probably using a cheaper msrp
plus honecker does not show sales price only lease prices

Yes but you can reverse engineer it to show sales price

whats the sales price then on a 59290 msrp car ?

On an MSRP of 55.1k the sales price is 43.3k 22% off

2 Likes

By the powers of Oreforrs crystal, I have a feeling S90s will be sub 400 in the last week of June :slight_smile:

4 Likes

You forgot to mention again that you meant base T5 with $50K sticker.

I was planning to get into a S60 this weekend or close thereafter. Should I hold off? Only have a few cars Im choosing between at various dealers.

Aiming to get 20% off MSRP then structure a lease around that price. Combined incentives are 4250 for Dynamic/5550 for inscription.

Well s90 has like luxury conquest . Basically if you have a luxury lease they will use 6 months payment as a rebate max 750 a month or 4500 for the 6 payments. So if you have a lease on a Lexus of 500 and you want another car volvo will give you 3k non taxable rebate. With that type of incetive you could get a t6 momentum for like 440-450

1 Like

The lease has to end within a year

Correction you could get an s90 t6 momentum for under 400 with the 4500 rebate

1 Like

If you get what you want - take it. Otherwise you can probably get a better deal at the end of the month. But you may not find the car you want then.

I would say we are pretty close if you have an 8 months lease on a Bimmer and are good with 7.5k miles. Last week of June and I am sure they will be dealing some more …