Deal and calculator check - 2024 Kia Soul lease with a trade-in (was: How to request a specific color of Kia Soul S?)

EDIT: I am adding the below text because @Jon merged this older topic with the a new one I submitted yesterday.

Hello,

I’m new to leasing and I was wondering if anyone could please help me evaluate an offer.

I want to trade in a 2020 Kia Soul S that I am currently leasing for a 2024 Kia Soul S in the same color. My credit score is > 800.

My current car:

• Model: 2020 Kia Soul S (red)
  • Mileage: 12,800
  • Buyout Quote: $11,887.97
  • Residual Value: $11,569.22

The new car (numbers from the dealer):

• Model: 2024 Kia Soul S (red)
  • MSRP/Retail: $24,305.00
  • Rebate: $500.00
  • Dealer Price: $23,805.00
  • Residual Value: $15,312.15
  • Trade Allowance: $14,500.00
  • Acq. Fee: $650.00
  • Registration and Title Fee: $135.00
  • Proc/Doc Fee: $475.00
  • Monthly payment: $291.82
  • Paid by Customer (Down / Total Drive-Away Cost): $1,250.00
  • Selling Price: $23,805.00
  • Taxes included.
  • Gross Capitalized Cost: $24,415.01
  • Adjusted Capitalized Cost: $21,793.66
  • Money Factor: .00255
  • End-of-Lease Fees, Disposition fee: $400

I plugged the numbers into the leasehackr calculator, but I suspect that I may have made some errors. This is because the numbers provided by the dealer, e.g., Gross Capitalized Cost and Adjusted Capitalized Cost don’t quite match up with my own calculations.

I would appreciate it if someone could help me evaluate the offer and possibly double-check the dealer’s numbers.

Thank you for your help in advance!

Old text (please ignore):

Hi!

I would like to lease an “inferno red” Kia Soul S, but unfortunately, none of the dealers within 50 miles has one in this color. I was wondering if dealers can request a specific car color from the factory. If yes, could you give me some advice on how to convince a dealer to do so and how much I should expect to pay for it?