How good/bad is this Volt lease offer?

Dealing with a dealer in the Bay Area in California and speaking to the manager (the Volt sales guy is on vacation) he gave me this quote… This is for a 2017 Volt with Leather, Comfort Package, and Bose.

$36,300 MSRP
-$3,000 Dealer Discount
$33,300 MSRP
-$4,610 GM Discount

+$29 Electronic Filling Fee
+$80 Dealer Doc Fee
+$595 Acquisition Fee

Total monthly lease rate would be $330.74/month for 10k year/36 months. I haven’t mentioned that I have a $1,000 private offer but did ask him if he could move at all on the price and in a very pained voice he said he can’t, that he’s moving the car at a ~$2200 loss already and these cars are already priced to sell. He said “the only reason he’s selling these cars is to be able to sell trucks.” Which I actually agree with. The problem is I’m an out of state resident (I’m in Washington state) so I know I have less power with these deal because we aren’t a full CARB state and we won’t get GM the same benefits as if he sold locally.

I asked for about another $1200 discount because I really wanted this to get under $300 (honestly my target is around $260 to maybe $270 but I don’t want him to know about my PO yet) and he said he couldn’t do that. I asked if there was anything he could do and he said MAYBE like another $100 off (why even offer that?! That moves my payment what, a buck or two?!) but that was it… I mentioned a dealer in Studio City was offering another $500 dealer discount and that they must be taking an even larger loss and he still didn’t budge, so I thanked him and said he might hear back from me.

It’s going to cost $650 to ship the car to me which washes some of the private offer away, but I still have a little bit that’ll help. Washington State doesn’t charge sales tax on the Volt so my $330.74 will be the monthly. Reg/Lic fees in WA I think will be $400 or less.