How do I enter this into the calculator? Is this Ram 1500 Laramie lease a good deal?

I am in Colorado (zip 80547), and looking nationwide for the right deal. I currently have an offer on a 2021 Ram Laramie Crew Cab 4x4

MSRP - $55,835
DISCOUNT - $5,545
VEHICLE PRICE - $50,290
DMV FEES - $643.75
DOC FEE - $125
TAX - $3,268.85
DELIVERED PRICE - $54,327.60
TOTAL LEASE CASH - $4,250
RESIDUAL - $27,917.50
48 months
10k miles/yr

$0 down would be $575-$595/month. Doesn’t seem great. I’d like to try and find this for $425/month and I know others have found it before. Would going for a shorter term possibly lower the payment due to a higher residual after 36 months. Does anyone have a Ram dealer or contact they can recommend to get this done? Can someone enter this into the lease calculator for me and tell me whether it’s a good deal? I can’t figure it out.

Thank you!

Adam

This is apparently 50% residual and .00154 MF

I’m a noob so I’m taking a stab at your calculator. Consider my link a starting point. Generally, the higher theleasehackr score, the better. As far as monthly is concerned, from what I learned, you want to start negotiating the selling price. If you go for a target “monthly” they can tweak the numbers a ton of different ways to get a monthly you desire.

I’m in that same predicament at the moment lols. Good luck!
Calculator Link

Also, there’s plenty of links to help you calculate a target selling price. The numbers from this post are kind of off for what I would say my personal research shows but it’s all dependent on the vehicle, the market, and the area you’re in. I would search on NADAguides for the invoice and there are some forums on Edmunds where you can ask for any incentives on the Laramie. Looks like you got the 50% residual and MF already so that’s a start.

Keep in mind is looks like the average dealer holdback is about 3% so use that when calculating your lease tgt price.

how to create a target lease