Sale Price - unsure
MF -.001
Residual - 60%
$0 down 36/12
Payment $366 plus tax

Does this sound reasonable?

Thanks,
G

Doesn’t seem too bad. Although, the money factor seems high. Did you ask for the base money factor? Also, when you say 0 down; am I to understand that you paid nothing at lease signing?

Thanks Delta,

correct sign and drive. I have yet to pull the trigger on this and still shopping this vs explorer and other 3 row SUVs.

Cheers,
G

Unfortunately, that seems to be the correct MF. I got the same number from Edmunds.

Looks like a great deal on a pilot.

Honda traditionally has very high MF. Nothing new

any other 3 row options you guys have seen with a similar payments? I’m in South Florida.

Thanks,
G

Honestly, that isn’t that high for honda

The Chevy traverse and Durango are leasing around the same price if you don’t get a lot of options. Prob won’t have leather though like the pilot.

Numbers look pretty decent.

I’m not an expert, but that looks like a really good deal for a Pilot. If you love the car, I’d say go for it. At that trim level you’ve got a lot of nice features.

That’s a smoking deal for the SUV in question.

Unless you have a preference for a Ford, or Dodge, I would jump on this.

Is that AWD or 2WD? My best offer on the EX (non-leather) 2WD is $360, so that looks pretty good.

Based on the Msrp seems like a 2wd.

Great deal. I helped someone get one of these in philly on Wednesday. They were a 41k msrp awd and 385/mo

That seems like a great deal for a pilot especially if it happens to be Awd.

Thanks everyone,

Yes this is a leather equipped FWD model. I will be going to dealership on Sunday to finalize the deal.

2 Likes

That’s a great deal for this vehicle. Leased the same vehicle earlier this week 36/15 $385 sign and drive. I had to work HARD to get that. This is right in line with my deal. Great job!

1 Like

Thanks everyone!