Help with a lease, i would like to get the monthly payment way lower Volvo S90

what should i ask to get the monthly payment lower, im new in leasing so i really need a lot of help, thank you.

Respectfully, you need to do some of the work on the site. Read Leasing 101 to begin.

Secondly, you didn’t even list the type of car this is.

Lastly, hire a broker on this site and save yourself the time and money.

3 Likes

Thank you @Bostoncarconcierge for replying, but, i prefer to do some job by myself, at least I’m going to try, and i really need help i think thats what this forum is for, right? to help other to get a good deal, so just because you are a broker and know every trick doesn’t mean that others know everything as well, it is my first car and many factors are totally new for me, so respectfully if you are not going to help please dont reply.

1 Like

This isn’t a bad start. The S90 doesn’t appear to be leasing for what it was a few months or year or so back. I don’t know the current incentives but you’re getting 26% off right now which was good however I haven’t been following this car since I sold mine a little over a year ago. List out what incentives you’re getting. Also you can lower your payment if you want by applying some MSDs.

For sure and I appreciate your willingness to do if yourself!

You’ll learn a lot here

Thank you, i appreciate your support.

Is this the first quote you received?

yes, should i ask for a different quote with different numbers or what should i ask for?

i have a feeling that i can work something at least 350 monthly, but i dont know what to ask for, or how to work around the numbers with them.

Email a few more dealerships inquiring about leasing the vehicle.
Find out the sells price (before rebates), find out if there’s any rebates available if so what are they what can you qualify for if any?

Money factor is important.