Hello, I live in Tustin CA and I am looking for $0 down large SUV lease..PLEASE help

Hi, I am in the market for a large SUV preferably a Chevy, GNC, Infinity, Mazda, or Nissan. Im new to leasing and need a ton of help. Thanks

Plan on spending a ton of time researching on here OR contact a broker to help you. You can start by reading below.

Reach out to Anthony at DSR if you don’t want to put in the work yourself. He has a good rep here and online. I am in no way affiliated with him but you sound like a car salesman wet dream so maybe best to put a broker in the formula.

Thank you guys for your help

Your “ton of help” is here on this forum – there is so much information here. Most people spend hours (10 hours, 20 hours, 40 hours?) reading.

What we are NOT is a car buying service so if you don’t want to help yourself, get a broker

We can suggest some cars but is your budget $100/mo or $1,000/mo?

2 Likes

I leased an Infiniti QX60 from AutoNation Infiniti Tustin last year for $330 per month. No downpayment, with about &1k or up front taxes/fees and around $2k refundable Multiple Security Deposit to lower the Money Factor (interest rate).

Not sure if the QX60 qualifies as a large SUV but it’s a 3 row, 7 seater.

They offer a larger SUV, the QX80. Not sure what the lease program looks like. If you provide some specifics, about 10-20 minutes of legwork can give a pretty good idea of what a great lease deal will look like.

I’ll make this easy for you:

Goto Automation Infiniti, get a new QX60

The end

You’re welcome

Good way to start is to go on newcarsuperstore

You can quickly get an idea as to the pricing of a wide range of cars. There pricing is much better than what dealers offer so have cars like BMW, Lexus, infinit, Mercedes etc

At least from there you can assess your options and then drill down on what you want