Get your Jags here - something for everyone

Very interesting on the F-Pace. Where is this at?

Jaguar sudbury MA :slight_smile:

Diesel in a Jaguar? Didn’t know that was a thing. That price sort of makes sense looking at the OTD listed price of 37180 on this one https://www.jaguarlouisville.com/inventory/new-2017-jaguar-xe-2-0-i4p-gtdi-premium-rwd-4-door-sedan-sajad4bg5ha971495

Yeah, they have a wide variety in diesel … readily available

Is this on their website? I’m not seeing any $0 down deals under their specials

It’s their email flyer …

Yeah I see it now, thanks. Sadly it looks like it’s only for convertibles on the F-type, so back to the search for me…

It seems this is for 5k miles per year. I am still new to this, but do you have any advice on how to take their advertised deal and negotiate for increased mileage. Should I calculate the monthly on my own and go to them with a price?

1 Like

Take this deal to your local dealer. They should be eager to replicate. The increased mileage would be a simple calculation

My local dealer is Sudbury, it seems this is advertised for diesel models only the 20d, I wonder if I could get a similar deal for 25t? Also, how can I figure out how much they are offering off MSRP? I tried reversing into it by taking the 299 and using 61% and 0.00001 for MF (september numbers) for 25t premium, but I am not sure how to adjust for 5k miles vs 10k miles. If you can point me in the right direction that would be greatly appreciated. I am trying to see if this can be had for under $350 per month all in.

Change the residual for the milage.