⚡️ endeavorauto Reviews / Broker / Serving the Tri-State Area

, , ,

Gotta start somewhere right? This is my first of many posts as a broker and I’m looking forward to it all.

I am a broker based out of NJ serving the Northeast Region, specializing in :zap: electrified :zap:vehicles. Coupled with my love and knowledge of these vehicles, I hope to provide unmatched customer service and support.

Thanks in advance for your feedback :slight_smile:

Best,
Anthony A

7 Likes

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Off Topic Landfill 5

I just picked up my ID.4 Pro S AWD and the process couldn’t have been easier. Anthony was super helpful and responsive as we ran into an issue initially trying to transfer an existing 2022 reservation. Ultimately I had to submit a new reservation to get a US-built 2023 and I must have gotten lucky as I ordered it on 8/16, locked on 10/20, and was delivered to his NJ dealership last week.

Ended up getting $3K off between the offered dealer discount and NJChargeUp rebate, then will have $7,500 to claim on my taxes and no sales tax.

It was the fastest auto transaction for me ever as the dealer was very transparent, didn’t try to push any add-ons, and I was out the door in 20 minutes.

Lastly, Anthony is certainly passionate about EVs and appreciated his valuable insight throughout the process.

2 Likes

Anthony hooked me up with a Bolt at MSRP here in NJ. With the current full Fed rebate, State incentives and no sales tax, they are hard to find here in NJ. Deal was exactly as advertised with no gimmicks or add-ons.

2 Likes

Recently picked up a '23 RWD Pro with Anthony’s help and only have positive things to report.