Deal CHECK: 2023 BMW X3

, ,

Happy Monday guys! I got a quote from a dealer in but not sure is a good deal or not. Love to hear your guys opinions!!!

2023 BMW X3 xDrive30i
MSRP: 50965
9% off MSRP
1k rebate
36/10k
$635/month

this is my very first time lease experience, feel like the market has been cooling down for a bit. Is this a good deal in the current marketplace? I am looking for a suv by end of the year, any chance will get a better deal in December or November? Any comments are appreciated!!

1 Like

With BMW, you can chose the better of the programs when delivery time comes ( order time vs delivery month) so if programs improve, you get to chose those. If they get worse, youre already locked into the terms at time of order.
Hope this helps.

2 Likes

If you’re in NJ the upfront taxes are probably part of the driveoff, which means your payment includes tax, it’s not pre-tax. I’d jump all over that if it’s 9% off and buyrate. Good luck!

1 Like

9% Off is solid but what was the down payment or trade in? I’d love to know what dealer, i’m also in NJ looking for an X3.

@Linaaa I hope that the dealer conveniently did not forget to mention about paying upfront all TTL . Just $3k.
LOL

I’m also in NJ and new here. I’m looking to lease a 2023 530i but i not sure where to begin or how to go about the process. The dealer is only telling me about the regular MSRP How can I bring up discount off the MSRP and any others I can get?

Im new here. I’m looking to lease a 2023 530i but i not sure where to begin or how to go about the process. The dealer is only telling me about the regular MSRP How can I bring up discount off the MSRP and any others I can get?