Deal Check: 2019 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum Demo

Hey guys, this is my first time leasing and this forum has been amazing in guiding me in the right direction! I live in Illinois and I’ve been working with a couple of Volvo dealers on a 2019 XC90 and this is the best deal I’ve been able to work so far and I would love some input on whether this is worth signing or not.

Model: 2019 Volvo XC90 T5 Momentum (Demo with 2,600 miles)
Add-ons: Onyx Black Metallic Paint, Advanced Package, Heated front/rear seats and steering wheel, 20" 5-double spoke diamond cut wheels, some other minor items

MSRP: $58,480
Selling Price: $48,970 (16.3% Pre-Incentive Discount)
Rebates: $1,000
Adj. Cap. Cost - $47,970
Taxes - Cook County, 9.5%
Cash Down: $0
MF: 0.00139
RV: 59%
MSDs - none
Monthly Payment: $579 (all in including tax, acquisition fee)
Terms: 36 month / 10k miles.
Total DAS - $276 (License/title and EFF, first month’s payment covered by Volvo)

Does this seem like a good deal? I think there might be some more room to negotiate but wanted to check with you fine folks and get your thoughts, the sales sheet is below.

1 Like

Have you confirmed incentives, RV, and mf with Edmunds? $1000 incentives seems really low on a 19.

My rec is to look at a 2020 T5 mom

1 Like

I haven’t been able to find that info on a demo, that would be different than brand new right?

Nope. Same info. You’ll want to post and ask about this trim in your zip.

Are they leasing in this price range? I haven’t been able to find much in signed deals section on a 2020.

Thanks for the heads up, I’ll head over there and check!

There are several brokers on here with Volvo pricing to compare with

A 2020 T5 Mom should be less

But everything changes Monday so…

We will see!

Would it make sense to target a <$500 payment on this 2019? I’m looking for the best deal possible, not really concerned whether its a 2019 or 2020.

Thanks for your help and responses!