Cheapest Lease Possible 10k and 24 or 36mo

I’m trying to figure out what the best lease deal is for me right now. I’m a recent college graduate. No current lease. Cheapest = lowest TCO. Can prepay lease or sign and drive, whatever makes the most sense. Would prefer 36 mo. lease but ok with 24mo. as well.

I’d love to get a Leaf (or a Volt) and might pay a little more to offset fuel savings. As a recent college grad, I currently rent in Memphis, TN but home address (parents) are in Oregon. DL is actually registered in NM. It seems like Oregon has some good deals, not sure if I’d be able to use parents address to get those deals.

The Lease Compare section of this site used to have targets for the negotiated “sale price” as well as a rating for how many years it would take for the lease payments to equal exceed the cost of purchase. Those were really helpful, especially the target “sale price” as all the quoted lease rates are based on MSRP.

I’ve also heard that the end of May is a great time for car deals. Is it worth waiting for? Is there any way to anticipate what deals might be around?

What’s best deal? Surely something under $150/mo. effective cost is doable.

As a follow up, I’m trying to use the Lease Calculator based on the Nissan Leaf.

The MSRP and sale price are fairly easy to find. It looks like there’s $1,000 college grad bonus and $10,875 leasing bonus for 2015 models. Are those tax or untaxed? What’s the residual on a 36m/10k lease?

Here’s what I used, but as noted above, these may not be accurate numbers…
MSRP: 29860
Sales Price: 27263
Untaxed Incentives: 11875
DP: 0
Acquisition Fee: 595
Residual: 35%
Months: 36
Miles: 10k
MF: .00003
Monthly Payment (excl. tax): $153

Seems like a sweet deal!