🦞 BostonCarConcierge-Broker Serving New England and Beyond

, , , , , , , ,

Hey Folks-
My name is Mike and I work as a broker out of New England. I’ve really enjoyed meeting so many wonderful members of the LH community, and hope I can continue to provide value.

I specialize in the following brands as of July 2020.
Volvo-Any State but CA
Toyota-New England Only
BMW-New England Only
Lexus-Any State but CA
Jeep/Dodge/Ram-New England
Honda-Massachusetts
Mazda-Massachusetts
Land Rover-New England

My fee is a flat $349-499 depending on brand and type of deal (new v loaner). On occasion, a crazy deal will be $599, but it’s rare.

Please feel free to ping me via PM with
Name
Zip
Current brands in household
Timeframe
Budget Target
…along with car of choice

I work deals via spreadsheets and also ad hoc requests.

Bostoncarconcierge has been in business since September 2018 and is a formed LLC registered with the state of Massachusetts
Additionally, I am launching a website in 2020, but for now, you can see more content here:

Thanks!
Mike

6 Likes

16 posts were merged into an existing topic: Off Topic Landfill

@CMDR109 and @razorblaydesjr

I dont want to jinx anything, but would love a review once contracts are signed.

Thank you!
Mike

Mike is amazing!! $590/month for a Porsche should say it all!

Great communication and easy to work with! This forum was definitely missing some makes and models like Porsche and Land Rover, and Mike filled that with some crazy deals!

Thanks again!

2 Likes

Mike is awesome! Highly recommend his service. Friendly, easy to talk to and I feel like I’ve known him a long time!!

Really set out to do an X7 initially but no dealer at all was willing to give any good deals (rightfully so as it’s just the fresh new toy with lots of interest). Mike provided excellent deals on all alternatives. Decided to wait it out with a short term transfer and revisit the issue when hype fades.

+1 for Mike!