Review Thread: Benedetto the Broker; Midwest Based & Operate in Most Markets

[Will add more later]

Most know me, but a quick synopsis:

My name is Benedetto(Ben), and I am a broker. I am originally from Detroit and cut my teeth in the car world, working for a CDJR store.

My business primarily scours Volvo for the best deals. We will, however, consider all brands and vehicle types depending on the requested structure. We exclusively work on new, untitled vehicles. We also service business registered purchases/leases.

My fee has changed since I’ve started on LH and will likely be different by the time you’re reading this. Please see my offerings in the marketplace for my most current fee structure.

Volvo

Em: Ben@bensbestprice.com
Ph: 586.265.5583 (No text please)
Calendar: Shopwithben.com

Lastly, I sincerely appreciate the opportunity LH has given me as a business and would like to thank @Michael & @littleviolette for building this tool that has empowered us, brokers and Hackrs alike.

Please note we are a licensed & bonded auto brokerage.

17 Likes

This post is a little late (okay maybe more than that)…