ARIADEALS Review - Broker for NY/NJ/PA ( TRI-STATE )

Hi Leasehackr,

My name is Richie and I work as a broker out of New Jersey, Our goal is making auto leasing as easiest possible, and save clients thousands of doallars in leasing process.

I would like to thank each and everyone who gave me a opportunity to work on their deal and show my service, Greatly appreicated.

If anyone has any questions, or wants to reach out. I am always available by PM and respond pretty quickly.

YOUR FEEDBACK IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.

Thank you!
ARIADEALS

4 Likes

Richie just helped get me a lease for an m340. It was a pleasure working with him and he got me a great deal. I highly recommend his services and will use him again in the future

1 Like

Ariadeal, help me lease out New M340xi without any problem, His services was unbelievable, and how fast he got back to me and was top of my deal.

I highly commander using Ariadeal. Thank again for your help.

Loving the new car.

1 Like

First of i would like to start by saying that Richie is the man. He made my first leasing experience a breeze. Riche goes above and beyond to answer any questions you have at all hours of the day. What i appreciated most about the whole experience is how he reached out to me after the deal was made to make sure i followed up with car inspection and if i had any further questions. Just shows that he truly cares and isn’t just about selling and making $$.

I highly recommend Richie’s services and will 100% use him for future deals.

Thank you !!!

1 Like