Historical 2020 Hyundai Deals - đź’š ANDY's Deprecated Old Thread ==> See my new thread for 2021 Deals!

Hi, I’m Andy! :wave:

You’re in the Old Thread.

250+ posts, 40k+ views, and we broke Leasehackr with the fabled.
502 Bad Gateway

â €
â €

Please click here to proceed to the new 2021 Thread.

It’s all history below this point, folks. The $92/month all-in car lease was real, but you’ve probably missed it by now!

â €

⠀⠀
â €
â €
â €
â €
â €

â €
â €

Hi, I’m Andy! :wave:

I’m a 1-man broker operation out of NJ. Serving the NYC Metro and beyond. I focus on providing the LOWEST prices, on the HOTTEST new HYUNDAI models (EV, PHEV, and Gas) in the Northeast.

Keep scrolling down for TRANSPARENT pricing on new Hyundai models, all credit tiers, or feel free to click around:

🟊🟊🟊🟊🟊 Reviews from satisfied customers

Update June 4, 2021: Choose from over 1000 New In-Stock Hyundai vehicles. Inventory shortages are impacting pricing and selection, but still plenty to choose from.

Since market pricing is now fluctuating so quickly, I have also updated my process to better hold dealers accountable for each and every individual quote. Text me at 551-204-8712, where I’m happy to explain how everything works!

Click each model for pricing, or keep scrolling down for more info!

🔌 EVs in NJ and NY

Ioniq EV | Kona EV

đźš— Gas Cars in Northeast, Florida, and Beyond...

All subject to the below Pricing Disclosures.

Elantra | Ioniq Hybrid | Sonata | Venue | Venue | Venue | Santa Fe | Palisade

10 Reasons to Choose Andy

You have a lot of choices in lease brokers! Here’s why you should be set on Andy
if you’re set on Hyundai!

1. Hyundai is all I do. Do one Brand, and do it well.

2. Largest Network of Partner Dealers. NJ Residents: I have options close
    to major NJ/NY/PA highways in North, Central, or Southern NJ (depending on
    inventory). Additional out-of-state Pick-up available in NY, MA, Chicagoland
    and more!