Alfa lease popularity

What’s up with all the Alfa leases? Are they awesome cars or just the newest thing so everyone’s into them? I have no background knowledge so just trying to understand the appeal.

Go test drive one and find out

1 Like

this. I didn’t know i was in the market for one until I drove a “julia” :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

lots of talk on the forum, but not a lot of people actually following through. Checks a lot of boxes for people. It always seems like “next month” will be the month the stars align and we can start seeing some hackr worthy deals.

amazing to drive but concerns on reliability… makes a 2 year lease attractive

Exactly. I test drove and if you want a premium sporty car, I don’t know why you would get anything else, assuming the price is in line with BMW or Q50. Drove a Q50 and it feels like a 10 year old car in comparison, but that’s the car that is cheaper, if any.

Recently got a quote for 24 month lease at $15k miles for $372 including tax with drive offs for the base Guilia. Drive offs consist of DMV fee of $675+1st months payment $372+Acq fee $595+$500 for not having a current FCA lease. Is this a good offer? Not sure why i have to pay an extra $500 for not having an FCA lease.

Yes, they’re awesome cars, and a fantastic lease deal vs MSRP.

I had to get one after driving it and seeing what my alternates were at that price point.

The $500 is because there’s a loyalty incentive, so FCA give you an extra $500 toward the lease if you already have an FCA lease.

Need to post the MSRP (and your tax rate) to crunch the numbers and see, but it’s an awesome car for that money!

Zip code is 91604. Its the base so I’m assuming $40,890 based on the website. Payment is $340 plus tax. Dealer is assuming 9.5% tax. Haven’t test driven it, but at that price and for only 24 months I’m really interested. Was wondering if i could get that $500 waived, but it doesn’t seem like it.