Alfa Giulia lease deal

Hi folks,
I am trying to determine whether the below deal is great, good, or I’m missing something and it’s actually mediocre. I am completely new to leasing, but I’ve been doing my homework and would appreciate any advice.

2017 Alfa Giulia
MSRP 47590
Net Cap Cost: 34750
Residual: 62%
0 down
24 months
10k miles
Money Factor: 0.00059
Monthly Payment: $329.00 + taxes: $21.00

Upfront fees
Frist month payment
Acquisition
Title
Documentation
Inspection
Tax on acquisition & doc
Registration
$2181.50

I believe adding 2000 miles per year will add $35 a month, and will probably add that. How does it look?

3 Likes

That’s the biggest discount on an Alfa I’ve ever seen and I guess they’ve inflated the residual back up to get the 17s moved. If you rolled everything in for a sign and drive you’re still below 1% so I would take it.

all I can say is wow, I hope they have similar discounts when I am in the market

Where is this located? Maybe I need to look into one.

Fuck. I wait over a year for guilia leases to get good, then decide to get a loaner BMW instead. Now they get good.

Maybe even better soon… Will have to keep an eye out, and maybe throw the wagon up on here. :stuck_out_tongue:

4 Likes

My gut says it was probably a Lusso trim, the 17 sports are probably gone at this point

It’s a base, but well equipped. Pretty much a Ti trim, optioned out on a base instead of a the package.

I’m taking it from the replies that this is a good deal.

2 Likes

Yep, it is, it’s been very hard to get any Alfa under 1% (in this case a total payment 27th everything rolled in under $470).

What will this work out to on 36 months?

Yep I would take it it’s good for an Alfa

Run, don’t walk, before someone else snags it

Can you tell us where this is located.
I have had my eye on that car for a few months now.

The Alfa has been my #1 choice too, but with that deal you got on the wagon I wouldn’t look back!