Advice on VW Tiguan SE 4 Motion Deal

Be as specific as possible in the title if you are posting a deal – include car model, monthly payment, and money down.

Include as much information as possible in your post, and even a celebratory picture. :wink:

Year, Make, Model, and Trim:
Saved Numbers on Leasehackr Calculator:

2019 VW Tiguan SE 4 motion with moonroof and 3rd row

MSRP: $. 31,205.00
Selling Price: $ 24,000
Monthly Payment: $ 269.59
**Cash Due at Signing: $**0
**MSD:**0
**Incentives:**0

**Months:**36
Annual Mileage: 10
MF: .00060
Residual: 54%

Region: west
Leasehackr Score:

I feel like it’s a good deal, but I’m new to this all and is my first lease and first hack! Any tips, advice is greatly appreciated!

I think this is a pretty strong deal…

1 Like

I’ve been shopping the exact model and trim. That is a nice deal. Did you get any type of conquest discount? That is a strong discount from MSRP, trying to figure out how you got there.
Jeff

I’ve been shopping a Tiguan for months. The best deal offered to me was 322 0.00 due at signing on an SE 36 months/12k a year

looks great to me.

I contacted every dealership within 120 miles asking for a quote. They had the best first offer. I emailed them back with this counter offer and they responded by asking me what color I wanted. I think a lot of it was luck, but I made sure to send my offer to the dealer I thought would budge the most.

1 Like

What dealer offered you this deal? I could t get anything like that in the NJ dealers I contacted.

Is that with tax? You’ll have to pm which dealer that is, seems like a great deal. Just make sure you get a lease sheet or screenshot before you go in, so there’s no funny business. Don’t fall for any of the BS extras from the finance guy, you don’t need them.

1 Like

You know I’m sending you all the fine print before I sign @joeblogs :joy:

Just wanting to see if they want to do more of these deals before I share info out of respect for them. They are in Colorado