Acura ILX A-Spec Technology Package, good deal?

This is my first time leasing a vehicle and this has been the deal provided to me for the A-Spec package. The Leasehackr score is 7.1 when I put this numbers in the calculator.

MSRP with Destination : $32,545
Dealer ADDs : $1,454
Discount : $6,500
NET Price : 27,499
Residual @ 36 months : $18,225.20 (0.56)
Money Factor : 0.00225

Any feedback is highly appreciated.

Not sure what the buy rate MF is, but that MF is horrifying. Discount is decent, but there’s some data missing, like payment, unless I missed it.

Are you married to Acura or open to other makes? Other brands will for sure offer better value as far as payment vs MSRP.

:bat:

Acura is all standard rates with lease cash now. So the MF is no longer competitive. The lease cash should be giving you a larger discount than what you’re showing. But maybe it’s the add ons. What are they adding for nearly $1500?

I have requested more information on the dealer adds because I have no clue what is either.

I’m definitely not married into Acura’s. I just want a great lease on a sporty car with monthly payments under $400.

I was offered a $420 a month on a loaner s60 t5 and have also considered getting a used 2016 Lexus IS300 (40k miles) for 23k which I find extremely expensive!

I’d recommend sniffing out BMW for deals. Even if the same cost, you’re getting a ton more car than a FWD generation-back Civic in a cocktail dress.

2 Likes

The ILX is an underwhelming car, and I’m a Acura/Honda fan. If you want sporty I would look at other options.

3 Likes

for reference, in MA I was able to get $275 per month all in (fees,reg, taxes) for 36/12k on a base ILX (26,900 sticker). 1st payment at signing.