328 & 428 BMW Leases

Looking to lease two BMWs a 328i and a 428i GC. I’ve received the following quote from a local dealer. Seems pretty decent but I don’t have all the details yet. How’s this looking so far? Would like to lock in tomorrow.

428i GC- MSRP $50,020 -> Monthly Payment $519 (tax included) -> 1900 in fees -> 0 Down 39 months 10k miles
328xi ->$40,542 -> Monthly Payment $349 (tax included) -> 1700 fees -> 0 Down 36 months 10k miles

This is my first time leasing, so any advice would be great. Thanks!

Got some more info. Drive off fee of 925 + Doc Fee+ First Months Payment + DMV / Reg are the fees they are charging.

MF is 0.0013 on both.

Also, said they discounted both vehicles roughly 9000.

Sounds about right. If you go for 7 multiple security deposits, that will shave about $30 off that payment.

Thanks! Would you say this is a good deal or just average?

Definitely better than average. With a $9,000 discount, the dealer is likely losing money on this unit… but they’re willing to do so to meet monthly sales targets, which then results in a big bonus for the dealership from BMW.

For what it’s worth, the best deal I’ve seen this month is $299/mo including tax, $1,700 drive-off + $2,100 MSD, on a $43K 328i. 12,000 mi/year lease. Roughly $9,000 discount as well.

Thanks Michael. Maybe I’m using the lease calculator incorrectly but I couldn’t reproduce the numbers quoted with 9k off of the msrp. I’ve asked the dealer to send me the sales price to see where my math is off. Any ideas?

Also, out of curiosity was that deal from a SoCal dealership? If so, could you pass it along?

Got another offer from the dealer. 599 (tax included) on a fully loaded m-sport 428i GC. MSRP $56,975 sales price $48775. Plugging it into the calculator I’m getting $552 a month tax included (before MSD on both figures). What am I missing? Or are there some hidden fees/ costs they are using? Going to try and lock everything up tonight. Really appreciate the help. Thanks.