2020 LOANER 540i xDrive AWD $581/Month MSDs

This is my first time working on a BMW lease deal and I wanted to get feedback on the following deal
Thanks to this forum and all the advice I have read from various topics and deals that have been posted

2020, BMW-540I X Drive M Sport Package:
MSRP: $70,275
Monthly Payment Pre-Tax: $539.48
Monthly Payment Post Tax: $581.22 (7.738%)
Drive-Off Amount: $5,176.22 (First Month, $4550 MSDs, $45 Registration)
Months: 36
Annual Mileage: 12k
MF: 0.00083 Max MSDs
Residual:41,070
Incentives: 2,750 (lease cash and conquest)
Region:Mid West
Leasehackr Score: 10.7
Leasehackr Calculator Link: CALCULATOR | LEASEHACKR

We have been going back and forth since Saturday. They were at 60,171 but just dropped another 1,000 and said 59,171 before incentives is the absolute best they can do. I am trying to get to 57K before incentives but they are saying that is a hard no.

They also did something with the residual as the actual miles on the car are 4875 but they have adjusted the residual manually to make it higher and I can only tie out to it if I take the miles down to 2070 in the calculator

I don’t see any tax charged on the 2,750 of incentives they are providing.

They are currently rolling the Acquisition and Dealer Fees (199) into the lease but I will probably look to pay that up front.

Please let me know if there is anything I am missing. Any help/advice would be greatly appreciated.

Also, not really sure how they are taking MSDs at 7 payments of 650 as I thought the MSDs were rolled up to the closest 50

Good deal for this car. What color did you end up getting?

Scratch that, looks like you haven’t signed yet?

Didn’t have much of a choice since it is a loaner. White exterior with black interior.

Also your calculator doesn’t make sense? MSRP is 70k yet you have a different MSRP and discount.

Yes, have not signed yet. This is what they are coming back as their best offer.

Some things the dealership is doing have me confused