2019 Macan Lease

I’m new to this. I’m looking to lease a Macan and received this quote for Chicago (60610). I’ve seen a lot of posts about Porsche’s not leasing well. I’m trying to figure out if this is the best I’m going to get for a 39/10. Trying to stay below $590/mo (everything included). I’d love to lower the drive off, but not sure how much lower I can go. Drive off includes taxes and fees.

Thats a weak discount on a 2019. Push your search out using cargurus. Looks like about 6K is possible at least in the Delaware area. But you know porsches dont lease well so even with the extra i dont think its possible. Gotta pay to play with Porsches. Some cars just dont do it, not even an SQ5 is possible for that amount with Chicago taxes in the price.

Heres some new 2018 with deep discounts maybe you can buy.

https://www.cargurus.com/Cars/new/searchresults.action?sourceContext=carGurusHomePageModel&newSearchFromOverviewPage=true&inventorySearchWidgetType=AUTO&entitySelectingHelper.selectedEntity=c28692&entitySelectingHelper.selectedEntity2=&zip=60610&distance=200&searchChanged=true&modelChanged=false&filtersModified=true

Maybe look into loaner X3M40i?

Thanks! I figured it might be a tough go. I’m also looking at the Jaguar E-PACE and MB GLC 300.

Hello everyone! I’m in So.Cal. I was offered the following on a 2019 Macan S at a $74,355 MSRP.

36Mo. $899/mo incl. taxes, $4000 total drive off. I realize lots of details are missing. Would love some high-level advice on this deal. Also considering a Volvo XC60 Inscription. Will share that deal on a different post. Thanks!

A Volvo especially a loaner will lease better than the Porsche. Id save the money and get the Volvo. Heck I’d get an Audi SQ5 rather than the Macan S for way less than that.

Well look at a GLC350e as theyre leasing pretty cheap. You could get that for less than that price with no money down (search the forums).