2019 GLC300 loaner, 50K MSRP, 20.7% off includes dealer cash $484 NYC tax included/$900 DAS

I’ve been negotiating a deal for myself on 2019 GLC loaner for a while now, this is the best I was able to do. I’m unable to convince THE GENERAL unfortunately and will have to pass, but it’s very decent deal IMO. I asked if I could share it for someone to pick up, waiting for their reply.

It was really hard to get big dealer discounts on GLC, they are damn popular. I only qualify for generic $1500 dealer cash, if you have fleet or any other incentives, this should get even sweeter. Today is last day AFAIK to sign and I feel like they will agree to another $500 off of selling price bringing it to $469 per month/$900 DAS with $2400 MSDs. They said they can’t do more than 4 MSDs on 2019, another dealer said the same thing to me.

Nicely equipped with Pano roof, Burmester, blind spot and full LED lights

Year, Make, Model, and Trim: 2019 Mercedes GLC300 AWD, 5,400 loaner miles
MSRP: $50K
Sell price: $39,587 but I feel like they will agree to another $500 off today.
Total discount with $1500 dealer cash: 20.7% OFF
Monthly Payment: $484 with NYC taxes
Drive-Off Amount: $900 after 1st month waived
4 MSDs: $2,400 Calculator shows 2,200 but they say 2,400. I’m not that knowledgeable in MSDs to question it
Months: 36
Annual Mileage: 10K
MF: they won’t share but looks like 0.00052 with slight bump from buy rate (0.00029) to accommodate big front-end discount
Residual: 52% less loaner miles
Incentives: I only qualify for generic $1500 dealer cash, if you have fleet or another MB incentive, this should be even better.
Region: NYC
Leasehackr Score: 9
Leasehackr Calculator Link: leasehackr.com/calculator?make=Mercedes-Benz&miles=10000&msd=4&msrp=49940&sales_price=39587&months=36&mf=0.00052&dp=-2130&dealer_fee=599&acq_fee=1095&taxed_inc=484&untaxed_inc=0&rebate=0&resP=52&reg_fee=400&sales_tax=8.875&demo_mileage=5371&memo=&totalLeaseTax_radio=true

1 Like