2019 BMW 530i loaner

MSRP: $58,120
Sale price before rebate: $47,162
$2,250 lease credit + $1,000 conquest
Loaner with 1300 miles
Residual: 66% (65.66 after mile deduction)
MF: .00155
Sales tax: 7%
Region: South FL

24 months 10k a year

So the issue I’m having is after plugging all of the numbers in along with 7 MSDs, I’m getting an amount that’s $70 lower than the dealership. They quoted me $473 with no down payment. They also listed a $4,500 customer rebate but I don’t know where that gets factored in.

Any help is appreciated.

Automation has a habit of including the incentives in automation price. Try removing it from calculator to see if it matches.

Also ask for base rate MF.

Otherwise Discount seems really high for a car with so low miles

As a side note there are soo many things wrong with that quote but thats the way with these guys

This is where I am at. I’m new to this so there is a solid chance that I am doing something wrong.

What else seems wrong with the quote?

What’s the $4630 listed on their quote under Cash Due, and also the handwritten $38,159.20?

I believe the $4,630 is the MSDs of $3,500 and fees/registration. The handwritten amount is the RV.

What you need to do is in your words, recite what you think the terms are. “Here’s you latest offer as I understand it” and if this is correct, we have a deal"…
Basically, list the lease calc figures that get you that $70 lower monthly in an email. No need to show your math, just make sure you’re inputs are accurate. Let them correct you. They are the ones trying to confuse you with Purchase terms and scant Lease details. Your are essentially making them an offer. (I assume you want to to take the $70 lower offer. If not, adjust your offer accordingly.)

so my big questions for you.

Did you confirm what incentives are? This may vary based on region and im not sure about yours but last I checked for this month it was $3250 for the 5 series, double check on that.