2019 BMW 330i - MSport $400/month $0 DAS

Be as specific as possible in the title if you are posting a deal – include car model, monthly payment, and money down.

Include as much information as possible in your post, and even a celebratory picture. :wink:

Year, Make, Model, and Trim: 2019 BMW 330i xDrive MSport (Loaner with 4,271 miles)
MSRP: $51795
Monthly Payment: $400
Drive-Off Amount: $0
Months:36
Annual Mileage:10,000
MF:0.00142
Residual: 59.07 (61% if not loaner)
Incentives: $1000 Conquest, $1000 College Grad
Region: Northeast
Leasehackr Score: 12 years
Leasehackr Calculator Link: CALCULATOR | LEASEHACKR

My first lease ever, let me know how I did! I had been shopping for about 4 months, had talked to multiple brokers but was not able to get close to this deal. Seems like the pandemic and the time for a 2019 came together. Do you think I could have done better?

8 Likes

That’s a great deal you got…enjoy the ride.

1 Like

22% off MSRP prior to incentives is pretty good. I think you did fine on this one, especially for a first lease.

2 Likes

Absolutely killer. GREAT job best deal I’ve seen so far on the G20 3 series!!

1 Like

Really don’t think there was much more meat on the bone for this one :grinning:.

Really nice car and really great deal. Enjoy!

1 Like

Thanks all! Loving the ride so far :slight_smile:

wow. hell of a discount at base mf. reminds me of the good days last year.

1 Like

That’s an enormous discount. Amazing that the dealer went that deep. Jealous of that tax rate. Congrats!

1 Like

You did great! Nice deal and beautiful car

1 Like

Yikes, you even sucked the marrow out of the bone.

1 Like