2019 Audi Q7 2.0T Premium - $549 pm. Good deal?

, ,

I am newbie here and on lease matters but got this offer and seemed too good to me initially. Already lease another Audi from the dealer and they are making the final remaining payment (one month). I don’t have all the figures (left ? below wherever I don’t know) so please pardon the lack of details but I have tried to back-calculate using the leasehackr calculator and I can’t really make it out to be a great deal or an okay/bad deal.

**MSRP: $58,545
**Selling Price: $48,713
**Monthly Payment: $549
**Cash Due at Signing: $4,000 (only first month+tax+title+bank+admin+dmv fee)
**MSD:?
**Incentives:?

**Months:39
**Annual Mileage:10k
**MF:?
**Residual:$33,956.10

**Region:NY

1 Like

Are you sure this if for 10K miles? I have this same quote for 7500 Miles. and for what its worth, you can get the P+ car for 640$ with taxes in payments. PM Me ill give you the brokers name in Brooklyn

What if he’s not looking to spend an extra 100 a month?

1 Like

I dont understand where the 100$ calculation comes in to play ? what part of what I posted costs 100$ more?

If his monthly was 549 a month and yours is 640 a month. That’s a 91 dollar difference.

Now, I don’t know if his initial offer for a premium included taxes on that monthly or if that monthly was pre-tax which could be a huge difference.

I see what u mean, I mentioned that the p+ car can be had for 640 with taxes. His fees included upfront taxes which. 549 plus nys tax is 600 on this car. For 40$ more can get a p+ car.

Thank you both for the comments. Yes, this is for 10k miles. StingerTT is correct in that I don’t really want to spend anything additional. Also, this dealer is making the remaining final payment on my older car on lease which the Brooklyn broker likely won’t. This car has the convenience package which brings it close to P+. I would have loved virtual cockpit though but not spending ~50 additional for that and the hassle of negotiating again.