2018 X1 Loaner - $42795 MSRP, $649 DAS, $340 month (Bay Area)

2018, BMW, X1, xDrive with Convenience, Nav, Park Distance Control, Black Kidney grills, plus others. Loaner with ~4400 miles.

**MSRP: $42795
**Selling Price: $33764 (21% off)
**Monthly Payment: $340
**Cash Due at Signing: $649
**MSD: 7 MSDs (2800)
**Incentives: $1000 lease cash, $1000 loyalty, $500 corporate fleet

**Months:36
**Annual Mileage:10
**MF: 0.00171 (marked up to 0.00206 less 0.00035 from MSDs)
**Residual: 56.96 (should be 56.7, but contract shows they used 56.96 instead)

**Region: Bay Area
**Leasehackr Score: 11

Comments:

• Thank you to all – I’m new to hacking and reading the forum was immensely helpful
  • I can’t say this was a complete hack as the price wasn’t negotiable. This dealer is part of a larger dealership group so price on loaners (and I think their used cars) is set by corporate and updated based upon the market and days on the market (at least this is what multiple sales people told me as I had emailed and called multiple times on different cars). I set an alert on Cargurus and saw a big drop in price (far far better than anything within 75 miles).
  • MSRP online was off and didn’t include destination charge, so when I arrived it turned out to be an even better deal – had to explain to salesman why a higher MSRP mattered on the deal sheet.
  • Dealer would not budge on MF, but even with the mark up, this deal was far better than anything I could get from any other dealer.
  • I signed this originally last Sunday and I was probably the first to mention all the recent incentives updates. They wouldn’t take Costco (even though I showed them the fine print), but took Fleet (after i showed them the new eligibility)