2018 Volvo XC90 AWD T6 Momentum Lease Question

Sorry if this has already been asked, but I did a search a few times and came up with nothing… I’m a newb though, so forgive me if it’s already been posted (and if I sound like a moron).

Looking at the above vehicle with the following info:

Convenience Package, located in NC, lease term 36/12k

MSRP: $58,905.00
RV: 57% or $33,575.85
Selling Price: $51,000.00
MF: .00123
Acquisition: $995.00
Title/Lic: $52.00
Total Initial Fee: $449.00
Rental/Use Tax (3% in NC): $18.51
Total Sales Tax: %682.47
Amt due at start: $1188.51
Monthly Payment: $635.40
OR $671.26/mo with $0- down
No MSD

I’d appreciate any and all advice, just joined recently but so far really enjoying this forum. Thanks!

All wrong, sorry - gone blind and saw S90. Here is for XC90:

Should get at least 6-8% before Volvo/Costco incentives (you get 7%, if the sale price before incentives):
Volvo Offers
-$3,000
-$500 expired today
-$750 Costco
MF marked up
T6 MOM - .00113 and 57% 36/12K
Acquisition fee marked up, should be $695

With 8% off, $0 down, 10 MSD:
$537/mo incl. 3% tax + all fees at signing

2 Likes

Many thanks Ursus!
You’re not alone, I read the most recent S90 post and was like- mannnnn I’m getting hosed until I realized it was the wrong car.

Idk with percentages but I’m at 2100 under invoice with costco

1 Like

Doesn’t include the costco rebate, has the plan a special pricing

1 Like

About $430 better than 8% off, when counting $500 advertisement fees in invoice - almost 9%

Can easily get a Lexus Rx350 for 450 so pass on the xc90.

If I didn’t need an occasional third row, I definitely would have looked at the rx350. However, based on this forum it’s looking like I should also consider the QX60 so I’m getting pricing on that this week as well.