2018 Chevy Volt Lease Info (Jan 2018) in So.Cal

Hey guys,

I have been shopping for a 2018 Volt LT with leather and here is what I found so far.

Volt LT with leather
MSRP: $36,xxx
36 months
15K miles per year (lower mileage requirement will reduce the payment of course)
Zero drive-off (sign and drive, not even the first month)
Rebate: $6250 (if you have a current lease)
Dealer Discount: $3500 to $5000 normally.

Lots of dealers are quoting $390 to $420 (including 9.5% tax) - Including the regular chevy sales guys on this forum.

The best I got was $360 including tax (seemingly $350 is possible). Can share the dealer info if you want. My sales person is very knowledgeable and knows about one-pay lease, and etc.

Please do yourself a favor and shop around. Hope this helps!

And for the same car, one-pay lease was $11625 (or about $322 a month).

And Costco rebate is OVER. CA State rebate is still intact at $1500 or $3500 (for low income)

I assume you have been in touch with ChevySalesGirl here on this forum. Based on my calibrated eyeball and her spreadsheet I predict that she can beat your quote by $10 to $20 based on the MSRP and her numbers.

her quote wasn’t attractive at all. that is why I am saying ‘do yourself a favor and shop around’

i sold a volt w/ leather 15k for 360 yesterday…soooo. -_- they just needed a current lease and supplier or military or educator.

1 Like

the above quote I have is with a non-GM lease only (no supplier or military or educator). Your quote was way higher in my situation.

there’s no difference in the rebate amount in gm or non-gm current lease. on a volt and bolt it’s the same rebate. on other cars it’s different.

1 Like

ok. I wasn’t aware of that. I will change it. but your quote was higher FOR SURE

Everyone heard you the first time. You don’t have to hammer her.

1 Like