2018 Chevy Equinox for my Parents - Please Help a Learning Newbie :)

Hi all! I’ve been lurking around the board for a little while, but this is my first post. I am trying to help my parents lease a car. I am new to this, but I have learned a lot by reading the board.

Based on my parents’ budget, I have been focusing on the 2018 Chevy Equinox LT 1.5L Turbo AWD. I was hoping that some of you pros would be willing to help guide me in the right direction.

From Edmunds, I found that the MF / RV for a 24 month / 10K miles lease based in NJ is 0.00100 and 70%, respectively. The 24 month lease works out better than the 36 month and 39 month leases.

The MSRP of the Equinox I am interested in is approximately $31,610, but my mother is a teacher, so she should qualify for the Educator Discount, which would bring the price to $30,190.15. The invoice on this equinox is $30,603 and the holdback is 3% of the base MSRP, or $919.95. Invoice minus holdback is $29,683.05. So, I think that the Educator Discount is pretty good. If you could please let me know if you disagree, it would be very much appreciated!

Also, Autobytel.com showed the following incentives:

My sister currently leases a Chevy Equinox and lives in the same house as my parents. So I think my parents will qualify for the loyalty rebate. My parents have a Mazda, so I think that they will also qualify for the conquest rebate. Are these rebates stackable? Do all of the other rebates apply to leases? Are they stackable? I saw reference to DBC coupons elsewhere, what are they?

Any guidance that you could provide, particularly with the rebates (which are pretty unclear in my opinion), would be very much appreciated. I would really like to help my parents as much as possible with this process.

I will be happy to keep everyone posted on how this process goes. Hopefully this will be helpful to others as well!

Tagging some of the Chevy pros:
@chevysalesgirl
@ChevyPhil
@Randy_Haddox1

Thanks everyone,
Rolanam