New To Leasing, looking for M3 or Hellcat

Hello everyone I am new to leasing. I plan to lease my first car in about 4-6 months. Stuck between too completely different types of cars. 1 is a bmw m3 and my second option is a charger hellcat. What do I need to know?

do you like straight line speed (hellcat) or overall performance(m3)?

do your research and come back in 4-6 months when you’re ready as deals change monthly

You need to do way more research within this forum, then get quotes with what you’ve learned. See you back in 4-6 months!

1 Like

If you’re wanting an M3, you better close at the months end. I believe lease supports ends this month

A good start is reading these blog posts here…

have you driven both? the charger handles well for a 4500 lb rwd car, on top of that the hellcats straight line acceleration competes with ferraris and lamborghinis while the m3 gets run down by ss camaros and mustang gt’s, Its a great track car and the cs if you can handle the stiff suspension as a dd is a great budget track vehicle that doubles as a dd. Bmw has the better luxury features. I think that they really should be categorized as muscle car vs sports sedan. There are other things to think about as well, an m3 will not be able to seat above average height adults in the back unless the driver and front passenger are short, the charger is more in line with the m5/e63 in terms of front and rear legroom, its comparing apples to oranges, I would definitely start figuring out what works best for you because you aren’t going to be able to test drive a new charger hellcat, and bmw isn’t so easy to let people test drive their M cars unless you can find a demo car. Maybe start test driving used cars on lots in your area to get a better idea.

I’ve only driven a friends hellcat. The power is insane

I like a little of both. I prefer more power but the body of a m3 is just beautiful