Mini Lease expires oct 6. Need SUV lease

Hello

Have Mini Cooper lease that ends Oct 6.

About to become a mom and want suv. Something equinox, rav4 size or bigger.

I am a college grad currently getting my masters (don’t know if that makes me eligible for any rebates)

Saw the equinox and traverse for potentially $250/month zero down.

Are there are any other options you recommend or any dealers on here who want to sign a lease w me on Monday?

Live in LA county. Zip code 90291

THANKS!

Mom to be who wants an suv!

@chevysalesgirl

2018 Subaru Forester Prem/Limited with eyesight would be a safe car for a mom to be.
Or a 2018 Outback. I think there is dealer cash on them.

2 Likes

Toyota offers $750 rebate for recent college grad.

Not sure if still current but 2018 GMC Terrain was leasing pretty cheap recently.

Any sub below $200 month w zero drive off zero down?

Hi everyone.

On Tiguan s I got offer of

36 mos 10k zero drive off is $236.82 plus tax (259.32)

Thoughts?

You could look at the Mazda CX5, really wonderful car and it could be had for that sort of money.

That’s actually not that bad since all the good lease incentives are gone for the S. I got the Tiguan S for $199 back in May, but obviously you don’t have a time machine. At the time, the S was $199 and the SE was $290. I really wish I would have paid a little more to get the SE.

The Tiguan drives nicely, has a nice interior, and very good visibility. It’s my first VW, and I absolutely love it. It is a bit underpowered and gets crap gas milage.

I believe that the SE is $275 now. Here are the things that you get with the SE that you don’t get with the S.